notehost.blogg.se

Fences movie free online
Fences movie free online




fences movie free online

Worth seeing to see some real craftsmanship in acting. It's very rare that you get the movie star whose also an actor and he's unafraid to open up, but that's what Denzel does and so did Viola, just not afraid to let it all hang out for the role. Denzel and Viola gave some real life to these characters. It really feels like the movie is giving us a Broadway production. It's a very basic movie, despite putting some money into the CGI to make it look like the 1950s, it all takes place in one area and relies a lot on the experience actors and the performances they give, so little is done to change the tone. It was worth seeing just to see these two as a couple going through their hard times. It seems like a no brainier that one day these two would work together on this level and here it is. Casts: Denzel Washington, Viola Davis, Stephen Henderson, Jovan Adepo, Russell Hornsby. Denzel and Viola Davis were a pretty outstanding combination. In 1950s Pittsburgh, a frustrated African-American father struggles with the constraints of poverty, racism, and his own inner demons as he tries to raise a family. A well driven vehicle for Washington as well as well made by Washington who also directed the film. It's my duty to take care of you, I owe a responsibility to you, I ain't got to like you! Now, I gave everything I got to give you! I gave you your life! Me and your Mama worked out between us and liking your black ass wasn't part of the bargain! Now don't you go through life worrying about whether somebody like you or not! You best be makin' sure that they're doin' right by you! You understand what I'm sayin'?Ī very strong emotional performance by the great Denzel Washington, not his best per say but it gives us everything we love about this great actor. You live in my house, feed your belly with my food, put your behind on my bed because you're my son. A man is supposed to take care of his family. Troy: Like you? I go outta here every morning, I bust my butt 'cause I like you? You're about the biggest fool I ever saw. Troy: As long as you're in my house you put a "Sir" on the end of it when you talk to me. Don't you eat every day? Answer me when I talk to you! Don't you eat every day? Fences Year 2016 Genre Drama Type Movies IDMB rating 7.2 (98942 votes) Netflix rating 7.2 Metacritics rating 79.0 Rotten Tomatoes rating 92.

fences movie free online

25 years later, he sets out to find his lost family. He survives many challenges before being adopted by a couple in Australia. In 1950s Pittsburgh, a frustrated African-American father struggles with the constraints of poverty, racism, and his own inner demons as he tries to raise a family.

fences movie free online

Troy: Like you? What law is there sayin' I got to like you? A five-year-old Indian boy gets lost on the streets of Calcutta, thousands of kilometers from home.






Fences movie free online