notehost.blogg.se

Nvidia quadro k600 mac pro
Nvidia quadro k600 mac pro











nvidia quadro k600 mac pro nvidia quadro k600 mac pro
  1. Nvidia quadro k600 mac pro mod#
  2. Nvidia quadro k600 mac pro portable#

I want to build a case as compact and portable as possible. I also want to change the position of the controller board, it should stay vertically, parallel to the GPU, therefore I need some kind of an angle PCIe angled Adapter or better a Flexible ribbon cable.

Nvidia quadro k600 mac pro mod#

So is there any tiny fanless PSU that I could use to mod my Gaming Box? So, charging the Laptop can be done with max 100W + 70W for the M2000 GPU = 170W, lets add a bit more for the USB Devices and Controller Board, 200-220W PSU would be enough accoring to my calculations if im not missing something. The Quadro K600 needs according to datasheet about 40W, and for the moment Im looking to buy a used Quadro M2000 which would fit in the Gaming Box and would need max 70W Power. I have read that some changed the Fans but since I wont need that much power, Im asking if going fanless PSU is possible?! The PSU of the Gaming Box is really small but really loud. I also analyzed that the Gaming Box has a lot of free space with this GPU and therefore I want to build a Custom Case that I can 3D Print. Yesterday came the Box and I did try it out with a Nvidia Quadro K600 GPU which I had laying around. I was able to buy, for a good price on eBay, an Aorus Gaming Box without the GPU. I want a "Lenovo Graphics Dock" type of eGPU but with an Nvidia Quadro (small form factor for Desktop PC) and some USB(+/-Lan) Ports. I have seen a lot of cutom builds here in this forum and did not find anything like my idea. Searching for a solution I found out that an eGPU would be the thing Im looking for and so I got deeper in this topic.ĭuring my research, I found only one eGPU that it is really Portable and that is the Lenovo Graphics Dock, but unfortunately with a GTX that is not supported by CAD (in my case SolidWorks) and almost no where aviable in Germany to buy or for a really high Price. I have a HP Spectre x360 13" Laptop which I really like, but the lack of a GPU drives me crazy when I have to do some CAD work. Hello, Im new in this forum and befor posting this I have read a lot of threads here and have learned a lot.













Nvidia quadro k600 mac pro